Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

Landscaping Your Yard

 As many people this past weekend had family and friends over for Memorial Day barbecues, I’m sure some thought as I did – What can I do to improve my landscaping – and how?  Remember, I am an all-thumb gardener!  These questions are also asked by some of my clients who are viewing homes now in the Spring market and the yard is in full view for their imaginations!

 Once again, I turned to the internet for help.  HGTV has some great short videos that will help with some great tips for decks, water features, driveways and more.

When your ready to shop, I can help with a 10% coupon from Lowe’s through their Realtor Benefits program that assists Realtors and their clients with coupons and monthly e-mail tips.

Contact me for more info!  WON’T YOU BE MY NEIGHBOR?

  

Thanks to GOOGLE IMAGERY

May 28, 2008 - Posted by | Buyers, HGTV, Lowe's, Spring, Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I’m a student of a sri lankan university I,m following landscaping as a subject of my degree please if you help me I apriciate that
    Thank you

    Comment by Amith Edirisinghe | February 6, 2009 | Reply

  2. fantastic designs,could i get more pictures

    Comment by abdullmunem | March 7, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

