Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

Thanksgiving Day

turkey-jslanderjslander – Flickr.com

Oh My!  It’s almost Thanksgiving Day – and I’m still looking at different recipes and ideas – always wanting to surprise my guests

thanksgiving-carbonnycCarbonNYC – Flickr.com

Of course – The Food Network is my FAVORITE!

Between working with all my clients – approximately 8 to 10 hours a day on the computer– along with appointments viewing homes and being in the office – AND let’s not forget the family!– 5 kids and my hubby – which equals to many beds to be made – 4 to 6 loads of laundry a day – dinner EVERY night as a family and constantly cleaning, dusting and picking up after everyone – including Tisha – our dog, Moe – our cat, Chico, Cha-Cha and Fofita our Cockatiels and all the fish! Whew!  I will squeeze in my baking, cooking and preparing for Thanksgiving Day with pleasure!

I will be stirring…cake-mix

and baking…

baking-an-apple-pie-benimotobenimoto – Flickr.com

and preparing…

dicing-and-slicing-peterastnpeterastn – Flickr.com

and I will be drinking lots of coffee!

coffee-peterastnpeterastn – Flickr.com

Off to an appointment – the supermarket for the 5th time this week! and a few more errands… HAPPY THANKSGIVING DAY EVE TO ALL!!

November 26, 2008 - Posted by | Fun Post, Home, Life as a Realtor, Realtor, Thanksgiving, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

