Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

Being the Best Realtor I Can Be

realtor

Being a member of NARThe National Association of Realtors, makes me a better Realtor.  After receiving my licenses in the states of Connecticut – where my family and I reside – and New York – where my office, Century 21 V.J.F. Realty, is located – I took an oath to treat and care for ALL my clients, customers, the public and associate Realtors EQUALLY.  This is a mandatory class that all Realtors must take – it is where we learn the Code of Ethics – a Pledge of Performance and Service that we must abide by.

The National Association of Realtors adopted the Code of Ethics in 1913, following the professions of medicine, law and engineering.  CLICK below to view.

Realtor Code of Ethics

Along with my work ethics, usually always attached to me is my laptop which I take to the office and bring back home to be able to assist at any time

laptop-2

cell phone– which also enables me to receive and send e-mails from anywhere, take photos and send instantly to clients of potential homes and of course – text

sprint-instinct

my ear piece to chat while I’m in the car – since I do spend alot of time in it!

bluetooth

and quite a few other fun items – camera, GPS and Flip video camera and my most favorite – my I-Pod!  When I’m driving almost an hour to show just 1 house – I at least have my music!

i-pod-guillermo-esteves                                                        Guillermo Esteves – Flickr.com

Here is just one of the songs I enjoy listening to…

                                                 “Carry on My Wayward Son” – Kansas 1976

January 30, 2009 - Posted by | Century 21 V.J.F. Realty, Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

