Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

Favorite Music & Songs – David Cassidy – “I Think I Love You”

The other day my daughter Sara was talking about different things and blurted “I think I love you”.  Of course I couldn’t help myself, and started to sing David Cassidy’s “I Think I Love You” hit from the 70’s.  I told Sara that when my sister was about her age, she had a poster of David Cassidy, and every night she would kiss him good night.  This peeked Sara’s interest, so we Googled him and I had fun going back in time and Sara totally agreed that he was hot!

March 15, 2009 - Posted by | Favorite Music & Songs, Fun Post | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

