Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Summer Fear – SHARK!

Shark! - suneko                                                                  Suneko – Flickr.com

Most of you that know me, know I have a fear of Sharks.  I have never had an encounter with one, so I blame it on watching “JAWS”when I was 10 years old.   It was traumatizing, yet I’ve probably seen the movie a gazillion times by now AND have the theme song downloaded on my I-Pod!

July 11, 2009 Posted by | Fun Post, Summer | , , | Leave a comment

Refreshing Summer Cocktails

Margarita - Cillian Storm                                                                Cillian Storm – Flickr.com

Here are some Refreshing Summer Cocktail “How to” videos from Fine Living.com  –  

Mojito - taylorkydd                                                                      taylorkydd – Flickr.com

First up, The 3 AmigosMargaritas, Mojitos and Sangria < CLICK >

Sangria - Alaskan Dude                                                                 Alaskan Dude – Flickr.com

 

July 11, 2009 Posted by | Fun Post, Summer, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , | Leave a comment