Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

I TWITTER… do you?

OK everyone – I admit it… I twit tweets to my tweeps on TWITTER!  and I LOVE it!twitter

I first started a Twitter account almost 1-1/2 years ago – which is FREE – for networking purposes.  It enabled me to get in touch with other Realtors across the country and read about how they work while assisting buyers and sellers – what sites they found useful – like Active Rain, what cameras they were using – like my wonder FLIP Camera and many other helpful adviceWe share stories of our lives as Realtors both in the office and at home – give advice, support and from time to time  – we “Twit” to vent.  Now my Twitter account has grown to over 1,200 people that are “Following” me and an almost equal amount that I “Follow” – including mortgage brokers, friends, family, News sites, some of my favorite shows and clients!  TWITTER is FANTASTIC!!

You can find me as: DianaSantosC21

July 12, 2009 Posted by | Life as a Realtor, Real Estate, Realtor, Twitter, Uncategorized | , , , , , | Leave a comment

Summer Salads

Salad - catsper                                                                 catsper – Flickr.com

From Kraft Foods ~ No Stress Summer Dishes ~ SALADS ~ Healthy and yummy!

 Salad - Just a Temporary Measure                                                            Just a Temporary Meausure – Flickr.com

Perfect for the beach, picnic, on the go lunch or a hot summer night.

Egg Salad - foodistablog                                                                   foodistablog – Flickr.com

July 12, 2009 Posted by | Fun Post, Recipes, Summer | , , , | Leave a comment

Realtor Open House Day in CT & NY

This past Wednesday, Realtor Open House Day took me to 3 beautiful homes – the 1st in New Fairfield, CT – the 2nd in Holmes, NY and the 3rd in Patterson, NY.  It was a beautiful day, we had great food, good conversation and 3 more homes I’d like to share with you and my clients! 

<CLICK on each town to view listing sheet for each home >

Here are some cell phone pics I took on my way to the home in New Fairfield, CT

014

015

 

If interested in viewing any of these homes – please contact me at your convenience! 

Diana ~ Cell: 203-648-2619

July 12, 2009 Posted by | Cell Phone Pics, Connecticut, Holmes, New Fairfield, NY, Patterson, Realtor Open House, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , | Leave a comment