Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

Redbox at Shaws New Fairfield CT

 shaws 016                                                           Cell Phone Pic – Shaw’s – New Fairfield, CT

My daughter, Amanda, and I just got back from Shaw’s Supermarket in New Fairfield – Connecticut.  We rented a few movies from Redbox – $1 each – as long as you return them the next day, or it’s a dollar charge for each extra day.

shaws 018                                                          Cell Phone Pic – Redbox Movies from Shaw’s

One of our recently favorite movie that we rented from Redbox was “The Haunting in Connecticut” – to watch the Trailor – CLICK HERE

The Haunting in Connecticut

As a Realtor in New York and Connecticut, I’ve visited many homes, some built as early as the 1700’s.   Many times I’ve experienced odd feelings  –  which always make me wonder…

July 18, 2009 Posted by | Cell Phone Pics, Connecticut, Fun Post, Movies, New Fairfield, Uncategorized | , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Outdoor Living Design

Relax - santafeegret                                                                 santafeegretFlickr.com

From TLC HomeOutdoor Living Design Center has some great tips ~ Click below ~

Since I’ve never had – nor never will I have a “green thumb” – I love any and all tips I can get.

Pink Flowers - faeryboots                                                                      fearyboots – Flickr.com

July 18, 2009 Posted by | Gardening, Summer, TLC, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment