Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 8

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 8:

It’s Wednesday – Hump Day – Yahoo!  Allstate Insurance adjuster came over to view some smoke damage in our home.  Before he arrived, I make sure all the rooms were as neat as a pin – I have a bit of OCD – always have, always will.

Worked on a CMA for past clients that may be interested in selling their home.

Dealing with an offer on a foreclosure and another on a short sale.

HPIM2061                                                                     New Listing

And… here is my new listing!!  150 Pocono Road ~ Brookfield, CT – CLICK

July 30, 2009 - Posted by | Brookfield, Connecticut, My Listing, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

