Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 9

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 9:

HPIM2071

Busy day promoting my new listing on my Blog, Trulia, Zillow, Active Rain and Listing Book in New York & Connecticut.  Still waiting, but no news from the bank regarding an offer on a foreclosure and another bank regarding an offer on a short sale.

Kids are enjoying their summer vacation – Melissa is busy working 2 jobs and taking summer classes at West Conn, David is having a blast with friends, today he called from North Carolina,  Amanda loves reading her books, Sara is feverishly excising – I swear she does enough for her and me! And Jonathan is a night owl like me – up late on the computer, except I’m working and he’s playing.

Did a few errands, phone calls, e-mails and made a yummy dinner– Chicken with red peppers, zucchini and fresh green beans from my mother-in-laws garden – added some potatoes and salad…. and a glass of red wine – as Julia Child would say, “Bon Appetit!” – I am so looking forward to seeing the movie – “Julie & Julia”

 

July 31, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hey where’s day 8??

    Comment by Lisa | August 5, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh – 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5 – 6 – 7 …. 8!! Hey! It was probably 2am when I was finishing this – give your lil sis a break!

      Comment by dianasantos | August 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

