Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 17

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 17:

Where did today go?  I woke up early, took care of chores, e-mails, calls, wrote a new post for my Blog, set up appointments.   The next thing I knew – I was heading back from my appointment, getting home at almost 8pm.  Luckily, my son David made dinner – grilled steak, mashed potatoes and green beans – I was starving when I got in and enjoyed eating dinner cold – I didn’t even bother warming it up!

My appointment was with a customer looking for a rental – we viewed a home in Mahopac, NY and 2 townhouses in Brewster, NY.  All three were very nice, but our search will continue.

Tonight, I will take some time to myself and have a Friday Movie Night.  I rented “Obsessed” from Redbox at Shaw’s yesterday, and my couch is awaiting!  Just hope I don’t fall asleep during the movie as I always do.

August 8, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

