Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 22

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 22:

Another busy day…. getting all together for my new listing

HPIM2239                                                            Views of Ball Pond

Attended a Networking Luncheon at Villa Pasta in New Fairfield.  Met and networked with people in different fields – insurance, mortgage, marketing, news, …

HPIM2252

Went to the office – Century 21 VJF Realty

HPIM2255                                                                       My desk

Then off to Shaw’s

HPIM2257                                                Look at those lovely dark clouds…

I had about 10 things I had to pick up – Ha!  I also seem to buy quadruple the amount…

HPIM2258                                                         Some of my groceries

After paying and renting a few movies from RedBox, I came out and it was pouring!  By the time I made it to the car and packed all the bags into the trunk – I was soaked!!

HPIM2263                                                 Pouring during the drive home

August 13, 2009 - Posted by | Ball Pond, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, New Fairfield, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

