Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 24

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 24:

After a good night sleep – all 5 1/2 hours!  I started the day with calls from agents and clients – fed the critters, took care of some house cleaning and started some work on the computer until – no internet connection!  Oh, no – no – no…  that is not good.  My lap top, cell phone and camera are my life, my life as a Realtor.  So, after attempting to repair the service myself, and saying a few nice-so-nice words, I called Charter Cable and within minutes, service was on and I got back to work…  for only 20 minutes!

Charter Cable

David had to be at Putnam Hospital for post-op work for his surgery on Monday.

 HPIM2284                                            Putnam Hospital – Ambulatory Entrance

While we were there, we had a few laughs while filling our necessary paperworkHistory of Diabetes? NO   On Daily Medication? NO    Are You Currently Pregnant?  HUGH??  Well, heck NO!

HPIM2282                                      David reading the Patient Information Packet

Dropped David off at home, picked up my client to view 2 homes in New Milford and Danbury.  2nd appointment was canceled – I was doing another agent a favor. 

Was very happy to see my new listing in New Fairfield come on the market.  While I was out with the homeowner searching for a new home, her listing was e-mailed to me, which I viewed on my phone.

HPIM2234                                                         Just move-in!

        CLICK to view this wonderful Cape For Sale with water views of Ball Pond

HPIM2241                                                               Views of Ball Pond

                                 Set up an appointment:  Diana ~ 203-648-2619 ~

August 15, 2009 - Posted by | Ball Pond, Connecticut, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, New Fairfield, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

