Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 25

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 25:

Today, Sunday, I had an inspection in Danbury on a Foreclosure.  Nice home and if my clients are able to renovate as planned, it will be even nicer!

But, just in case, we went and viewed 2 other homes in Danbury.  One of the homes was a 1940’s ranch with beautiful, original moldings and doors with crystal knobs.

Afterwards, I was off to Home Depot – also in Danbury

HPIM2288                                                       Home Depot – Danbury, CT

I purchased a Hampton Bay ceiling fan for our kitchen – our current one isn’t working properly.

HPIM2318

Then home, where I made lunch – made appointments to view homes tomorrow and once again… went grocery shopping at Shaw’s.  Amanda came with me and before shopping, we took care of a ton of recycling.

HPIM2291

August 17, 2009 - Posted by | Connecticut, Danbury, My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

