Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 28

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 28:

It felt good to sleep in this morning – especially since I had gone to bed at around 3 am and was woken at around 4 am by Fo-Fo, my in-laws pup that we’re watching while they’re in Portugal… for 3 months!! Ugh!  I feel a migraine coming on.

Worked at home for a few hours – then off to the office – got a potential buyer call looking for land – printed some listing sheets for my clients to have in their home during showings and to put some in the brochure box which sits by the For Sale sign outside for any pass-byers that may have an interest in the home.

HPIM2319

Stopped at A & P in Brewster – then dropped everything off with my clients – made dinnerhamburgers, hot dogs, pasta salad, beans and a salad.  This was for hubby-hub since he leaves for Portugal on Friday and will not be having burgers and dogs for a few weeks – instead he’ll be eating lots of fish – yum for him – tuna in a can is the only fish I will eat.  Sad, I know.

August 19, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

