Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 32

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 32:

Rain, rain, rain…  It came down as a heavy downpour and for quite awhile – flooding was everywhere, road blocks were up and even torn up roadways – it was crazy!  And where was I in this mess – ??  Putting up a new sign in front of my Brookfield listing.

SSPX0498

Before going to Brookfield – I went to our bank – HSBC in Brewster.  Then off to show a condo in Danbury – here’s the pretty water view in the complex – where it had just started to rain.

SSPX0497

After the sign was up, I went home – which took about 45 minutes instead of 15 due to the storm.  I picked up my youngest, Jonathan, and took him to the local barber – Roberts Barber Shop near the New Fairfield Post Office.  They always take their time and do a great job – better yet, with my crazy schedule, walk-ins are welcome.  Then off to Shaw’s and… I couldn’t resist – since Joe is in Portugal – we had Chinese for dinner – Yum! 

HPIM2418

August 23, 2009 - Posted by | Brewster, Brookfield, Connecticut, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, New Fairfield, NY, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] leaving for Portugal today – lucky, lucky guy! … See the original post here:  My Life as a Realtor – Day 32 « Diana's Neighborhood Share and […]

    Pingback by My Life as a Realtor – Day 32 « Diana's Neighborhood | Breaking News 24/7 | August 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

