Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 38

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 38:

A really, really easy day – and very well appreciated!  Matt – from Tech Gurus – 646-867-0778 – came over to drop off David’s computer – he had just dropped off Melissa’s lap top a few day ago… what would we do without him.  He comes to our house – charges near to nothing compared to shops that I’ve been to in the past and he is always available when I have a question about purchasing a new cameraweb cam – and lap top or computer.

After working a bit in the morning – Amanda, Sara and I went school shopping to Marshall’s in Danbury.  Awesome prices for lots of great clothes and shoes.

SSPX0521                                                              Amanda at Marshall’s

I believe most everyone is enjoying these last few days of summer vacation and busy getting kids ready for school since my cell phone only went off a few times with e-mails during the entire time I was out.

August 29, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

