Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 43

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 43:

           Realtor Open House Day – for my *****listing*****    in   New Fairfield, CT  – Yeah!
 
First I went to Shaw’s to pick up some chips and drinks – then off to The Food Market to pick up my party wedge – 1/2 Italian and 1/2 American – Yummy!
SSPX0540                                                                    Waiting for my order…
Put up my Century 21 VJF Realty  Open House Signs so agents could find the home easily…
SSPX0547                                                             Welcoming my fellow Realtors
SSPX0541                                                      Spread out some treats and brochures…
 
After the Open House, I packed up, pulled up my signs and before heading home, I enjoyed taking one last view of Ball Pond – which fronts this lovely home.
 

SSPX0565                                                   Ball Pond – New Fairfield, CT – View Up Close

                                                    Won’t you be my neighbor?

September 3, 2009 - Posted by | Connecticut, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, New Fairfield, Realtor Open House, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

