Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 46

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 46:

What a wonderful day today…  I could breathe!  Thanks to the steroids that were administered yesterday at Danbury Hospital, my lungs were clear and my asthma is 99% gone!

Rainbow - bbjee                                                                    bbjee – Flickr.com

I also heard from a client who I haven’t heard from in about a year.  I’ve been sending listings and time to time she’d e-mail back.  Being a Realtor® and having patients and understanding helps tremendously since purchasing a home can take time helps tremendously. 

I set up appointments – 3 homes in Brookfield, Newtown and Bethel – picked up my clients and had some great conversation in the car.

Then Jonathan and I went to Shaw’s for some grocery shopping, bought some wine at Fairwood Wines & Liquors in New Fairfield which is conveniently located near Shaw’s and Starbucks. Back home to whip up dinner and get back to work – made appointments for tomorrow – phone calls – e-mails – searching listings – reading…

blog 238                                                               Shaw’s in New Fairfield, CT

September 6, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

