Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 51

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 51:

Another busy day – I’m getting behind in my posts and that makes me unhappy.

Being busy is appreciated – and I really don’t know how to sit still!

On this 51st day, I did alot of driving around with our little rental car from Enterprise– Chevy Colbat

SSPX0599

Since Joe has decided to paint our kitchen cabinets– yes, I know, I had said I was going to do it during his visit in Portugal – but never did!  So, off to Home Depot in Danbury I went…

SSPX0596                                                         Bought some paint, primer and brushes

Dropped everything off at home where Joe had already started to remove cabinets, hinges, knobs and sanding everything down.  I then dashed to Shaws for more grocery shopping….

SSPX0597

Ran home, made lunch, made phone calls, sent e-mails, made appointments and was so excited about our kitchen redo!

SSPX0600                                                      Our “before” pics – dated 1970’s Kitchen Cabinets

SSPX0602                                                                    Joe priming & removing cabinets

And to add to all of my excitment – I have a new listing!

                                             **********CLICK to View Listing Sheet**********

HPIM2529                                                 52 Mountain Brook Dr – Brewster, NY

September 13, 2009 - Posted by | Brewster, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, NY, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

