Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 52

Yeah it’s Friday!  I know, your confused – today is Sunday – but because of being busy, I am behind in my daily posts.

So, Friday – pouring rain – all day long…

Went to take some photos of my new listing      ***********CLICK to View Listing Sheet**********

HPIM2501                                                 View of Front Yard from Living Room

I put up my Century 21 VJF Realty For Sale Sign and looked like a wet dog by the time I was done.  I did have a good laugh when I looked in the rear view mirror and notice my mascara had run!

HPIM2531                                                            52 Mountain Brook Dr – Brewster, NY

Now this spaciously – recently updated home with beautiful property and in-ground swimming pool is just off of Milltown Road in Brewster, NY and minutes to Route 22 and I-684.

Finished up some work – both for Real Estate and home – then I was off to Danbury, CT to meet with an appraisor for my clients property – a foreclosure – that they are looking to purchase.

SSPX0604

Then stopped at A & P in Danbury, CT for groceries and mums. Yes, I am slowly adapting to the fact that fall is a comin!

September 13, 2009 - Posted by | Brewster, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, NY, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

