Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 53

My Day as a Realtor ~

Day 53:

OK – Saturday – Joe is moving quickly with our kitchen renovation – we – or he – is painting the kitchen cabinetsGlidden’s Linen White – and a few more touches – real, real inexpensive and I can’t believe the difference already!

SSPX0634

Today I was Joe’s right hand man – went to Home Depot in Brewster, NY for a few things…

SSPX0626                                                      Home Depot in Brewster, NY

Then to HomeDepot in Danbury, CT  for a few more things…

SSPX0590

Then to A & P in Brewster, NY for MORE groceries and MORE mums – hey, for $4 each, I couldn’t resist!

SSPX0632

Throughout the day, I e-mailed and spoke with clients – then, Hubby-Hub and I – and my sis Lisa and brother-in-law, Richie – went out to dinner to the Portuguese Cultural Center in Danbury, CTCaravela Restaurant.  Good food, good wine, really good company!

SSPX0653

September 15, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

