Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 58

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 58:

Office Meeting in the am – first started with a Listing Book class with Rob Rosa.  He talked about all the great things Listing Book has to offer for us as agents, and for sellers and buyers – to view current listings of homes and search like an agentCLICK on links to get a FREE account in Connecticutwww.DianaSantosCT.ListingBook.com ~~ or ~~ CLICK here for New Yorkwww.DianaSantosNY.ListingBook.com

Listingbook_adclip_DreamHome_boxed

Afterwards, I tackled lots of paperwork to be handed into the admin department in our office – Century 21 VJF Realty – always a pleasure to be there!

On my way home – from Brewster, NY to New Fairfield, CT – I swung by my listing52 Mountain Brook Road – Brewster, NY – to add some listing sheets to the outside brochure box.

HPIM2581

September 22, 2009 - Posted by | Listing Book, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

