Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 60

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 60:

Today – Saturday – busy, busy!

SSPX0734                            Driving with my gold balloons that I crammed into the back of my little rental

Picked up balloons at Shaws for a Public Open House on my listing52 Mountain Brook Road – Brewster, NY – from 11am to 1pm.

HPIM2587

Then flew to get gas and wine on Route 22 in Brewster… 

HPIM2605       Purchased 3 bottles of Red Wine – from Portugal, Spain and this one that reads B~I~T~C~H

Back up Milltown Road – from Brewster, NY into New Fairfield, CT – approx 6 minutes – to grab some lunch at home before my next Public Open House on another listing2A Hudson Drive – New Fairfield, CT

SSPX0552                                                                               Welcome!

During the Open House, a gentleman and his wife came, they had owned this home back in the 70’s – it was awesome to watch them view the home and all it’s changes.   

When I arrived back at home, I was so happy to see that Joe was painting the kitchen walls – a creamy yellow.  I was even happier that I couldn’t cook dinner. Yahoo – Chinese

HPIM2592                                                                Main Moon in New Fairfield

After dinner, we sang Happy 21st Birthday to Melissa – our oldest – did I say 21?  Where have the years gone…

HPIM2600

Melissa’s Birthday was on Thursday, September 17th – we had a special dinner, but no time for the cake since friends were taking her out to celebrate!  Therefore, she has been celebrating all weekend!

September 24, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

