Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 70

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 70:

A fairly easy day today – a few phone calls, e-mails and text messages.  And yet, I seem to always be crazy busy – dragging myself to bed well after midnight and jumping back on the computer the second the kids are off to school – which is 7:30 am.  I stop to tend to other things that need to get done – you know, the laundry, meals, cleaning,…  Although, today, I had another day off from making dinner – David made Texas Jambalaya – he just added chicken instead of ham.  It was delicious!

HPIM2670

September 30, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Recipes, Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

