Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 75

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 75:

Sunday….  back to Home Depot– except this time, Joe went – Yippee!  He purchased moulding to make a frame around our bathroom mirror and add crown moulding.  I know, I thought he was all done – the renovations seem to never end…

HPIM2697

Sent listingsphone calls – set up a Public Open House for my listing – 2A Hudson Drive ~ New Fairfield, CT – for Sunday, October 11th from 1 to 4pm

HPIM2234

We also just had a price reductionHome being offered for $305,000

 

October 6, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, New Fairfield, Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

