Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

Mama Mancini’s Meatballs

Mama Mancini’s Meatballs is following me on Twitter.  Whenever I receive an update on any new followers – I always check out their Twitter page and if they have a Blog or Website to help decide if I would be interested in following them – which by the way, I am following Chef Daniel Mancini on Twitter.  Now, I’m sure you’ve heard Twitter being mentioned from just about everyone – your kids, celebrities, news channels,…  Watch this YouTube video on Twitter in Plain English

Well, Mama Mancini’s Meatballs are Daniel’s Grandmothers recipes that she brought over from Italy – simply devine!  Watch this video as Daniel cooks these delicious meatballs and sauce while talking about his loving grandmother with Martha Stewart…..  

                                            ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~CLICK ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Twitter accounts are FREE!  Here is my Twitter name if your interested in following me.. On your home page – under “Find People”  – DianaSantosC21

October 8, 2009 - Posted by | Martha Stewart, Recipes, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

