Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 82

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 82:

HPIM2748                                           Side entrance to 2A Hudson Drive ~ New Fairfield, CT

It’s Sunday – Public Open House Day on my listing ~ CLICK ~ in New Fairfield, CT

HPIM2745                                                                       Fall Festive Patio

                                       ~~~ CLICK ~~~ Here to view Slide Show from Slide.com

SSPX0866

I was pleased with the turn out during the 3 hour Open House.

October 13, 2009 - Posted by | Ball Pond, Connecticut, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, New Fairfield, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

