Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

Slow Cooker Recipes

From Kraft Foods – Slow Cooker Recipes ~ CLICK ~   Perfect to warm you on these cooler dinner nights.

Slow Cooker - sporkist                                                                  sporkist – Flickr.com

More great recipes on making a quick, slow dinner with your crock pot from Good Morning America ~ CLICK ~

                                                               Foodistablog – Flickr.comCrock Pot - foodistablog

October 14, 2009 Posted by | Good Morning America, Kraft Foods, Recipes, Uncategorized | , , , , , | Leave a comment

My Life as a Realtor – Day 83

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 83:

Columbus Day!  Kids are off from school – I went into Danbury – then to the office… Century 21 VJF Realty  – Home Depot for the 10th time this month!  My last stop before going home was A & P

SSPX0624                                                                       Home Depot

received a buyer call – Yahoo! – while I was in the office – someone looking for land – also got my listings together for tomorrow’s appointment with my First Time Home Buyer.

Joe is getting the house ready for winter – Ugh!   He insulated Amanda and Sara’s outside bedroom wall that leads into the attic above the garage – no insulation – Mmmm – guess that’s why their room seems to always be chilly.  Joe also painted the front doors and finished insulating all the windows around the doors.  Maybe… just maybe, I won’t freeze my butt off this winter!

HPIM2731

October 14, 2009 Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment