Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 92

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 92:

It’s Wednesday and a few of us from the office are going for a training class at the Hampton Inn in Elmsford, NY.

SSPX0914

Faith was kind enough to drive. 

SSPX0915

After having some much needed coffee, our class on How to Better Handle Our Listings started.  Much that was said was repetition, but we do try to attend all training classes since the market is always changing and different instructors have their own unique way of teaching – so I take from each to make up my own way of assisting my sellers and buyers.

SSPX0911

October 25, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] My Life as a Realtor – Day 92 « Diana's Neighborhood […]

    Pingback by Is there a time limit to close on real estate? | FHA Loan Rates | October 25, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

