Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 96

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 96:

SSPX0872                                           Side Entrance to 2A Hudson Drive ~ New Fairfield, CT

Sunday – Public Open House Day for my listing in New Fairfield, CT  ~  CLICK ~ to view Listing Sheet

SSPX0873                                                                          Harvest Decor

 After picking up my gold balloons from Shaws – I made my way to this charming home

Then I flew back to Shaws to do some grocery shopping – went home to roast a pork loin for our Sunday dinner and hopped back on my lap top to continue working…  How quickly this weekend went by!

October 27, 2009 Posted by | Connecticut, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, New Fairfield, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Halloween Party on a Budget

Good Morning America and Sarah Gray MillerEditor in Chief of Country Living Magazine showed how to have a great party on a small budget!

~ CLICK ~ Here for a perfect Halloween Party

Pumpkin Fairy House - tinyfroglet                                                                 tinyfroglet – Flickr.com

October 27, 2009 Posted by | Good Morning America, Halloween, Uncategorized | , , | Leave a comment