Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 100

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 100:

Wow! I can’t believe I made it to Day 100!  Writing about my (Yawn!) Life as a Realtor has been fun.  Showing how multi-tasking my Life and Real Estate and how much I enjoy making this work and how I look forward to our market rebounding!! 

Phone Pics 117                                                                Patterson, NY Town Hall

Well, today, Thursday, was a good day.  One of my clients, who is purchasing his first home in Patterson, NY, met with his mortgage broker and contracts are awaiting his signature.  Another couple/clients of mine are in the process of negotiating on a beautiful home in Brewster, NY. And, a lovely couple, also purchasing their first home in Southbury, CT, are anxiously waiting for a commitment from their bank.  I have my fingers crossed!  Also, my clients/sellers and I are going out on Saturday to view a few homes in anticipation that they receive an offer soon – therefore allowing them to purchase soon!  Other clients are staying in touch via e-mail – inquiring on listings and waiting to hear if the tax credit will be extended.  Well, it looks like it will!  And not only for First-Time Home Buyers – more info will be announced and I can’t wait!

SSPX0327                                                 Views from Starr Ridge Road ~ Brewster, NY

October 30, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

