Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 99

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 99:

Halloween count downcandy, costume, Ticks & Treats for our yearly Halloween Party at my brother’s house in Brookfield, CT.  Oh, I said costume – right?  Well, I still don’t have one.  Again, I just need to stop and think what costumes we already have.  Melissa suggested I be a bunny – oh how original, but my brother does has 3 little one’s – so I need to keep it where I’m not scaring or shocking them!

Before the party, we will be going Trick-or-Treating – my younger 3 still like to go – and being a kid for as long as you possibly can isn’t a bad thing.  And, even though all 3 of them are teenagers, Halloween safety is always important.

Along with some goodies and wine that I will be bringing, I’d like to bring a movie or two – Here is Halloween online MagazineTop 13 Favorite Horror Movies – there are actually a few Halloween kids movies – again, we have a few young kiddies.  And, I can’t forget the music

October 30, 2009 - Posted by | Halloween, My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

