Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

Halloween Treats

                                                                   ~ Halloween Treats ~

With Halloween here and if you’re looking for a simple, no-bake dessert – try Sandra Lee’s Tombstone Treats

Halloween - Pingu1963                                                             Pingu1963 – Flickr.com

Or if you prefer to bake, in a simple way by using a box cake mix – try Sandra Lee’s Chocolate Cupcake Critters

Jack-o-Lantern Cupcakes - CQ with stars front back                                                                   *CQ* – Flickr.com

October 31, 2009 - Posted by | Baking, Halloween, The Food Network, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Just when I think I’ve eaten everything I want, you show me something else to crave. They ought to rename Halloween – Holiday for Sweet Toothes.” Visit my site to see why humans invented Halloween to start – http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com and for a laugh or two.

    Comment by sandysays1 | October 31, 2009 | Reply

    • Hi Sandy! I eat more candy during Halloween then I do the entire year – I guess that is when my sweet tooth peaks. But, no chocolate for you!
      Have a SPOOKTACULAR HALLOWEEN…
      ~ Diana ~

      Comment by dianasantos | October 31, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

