Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 105

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 105:

Tuesday – Happy Election Day!  Kids are home from school – I’m working from home, but left for a bit to do some errands.

As I drove down the driveway, I wondered why we have som many acorns all over – maybe it’s because there aren’t as many squirrels as last year…

blog 443

November 6, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

