Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 107

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 107:

It’s Thursday – Morning Office Meeting today to go over Listing Book – a great way for buyers to search like an agent!  Information on each listing is updated approximately every 30 minutes.

Listingbook_adclip_DreamHome_boxed

I have 2 accounts – Connecticut –  DianaSantosCT.ListingBook.com

                           and New YorkDianaSantosNY.ListingBook.com

After the meeting, home – back out for errands – back home for dinner – and back out to pick up Jonathan at soccer practice… that he had in the pouring rain… 

SSPX0990                                                          New Fairfield High School Turf Field

When Jonathan got into the car, he said, “This was the best practice ever!”    Oh, I wouldn’t have been so cheery – I hate getting caught in the rain and I hate the cold!  When I retire, it should be somewhere in the South.

November 6, 2009 - Posted by | Listing Book, My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

