Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 112

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 112:

Finally – Closing for my clients is fully confirmed for tomorrow!  They are so relieved and I can’t wait to once again witness and know I was a part of the purchase of another First Time Home Buyer

Since I had David’s car during the morning – it was errands on the top of my list. Bank – and the Office in Brewster, NY – and back to New Fairfield, CT to the Liquor Store for Wine – and Shaw’s for some more groceries and pellets

SSPX1034

For dinner, I made homemade Pizza and Soup – Yum!  I worked until a little after midnight – big day tomorrow, so a decent amount of sleep is necessary – I’ll get a whole 6 hours!  Ha!  Then I wonder why I have bags under my eyes…

November 15, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

