Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 119

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 119:

Thursday – working from home – a few new potential clients signing up for a FREE Listing Book Account.  In Connecticutwww.DianaSantosCT.ListingBook.com    and in New York…   www.DianaSantosNY.ListingBook.com  –  keeping in mind that the New York account shows home in Westchester, Putnam and Dutchess Counties – and the Connecticut account shows homes in Fairfield and parts of Litchfield Counties.

Made a delicious home-made soup with loads of sweet potatoes, carrots, home-made sausage, cabbage, rice and beans – YUMO!  I always make it in the largest pot I have so that we have leftovers – at least for one day since left overs never last for very long with 5 kids!

In the early evening, I flew to Enterprise Car Rental in Danbury, CT.  I switched out the Chevy Colbat for a Toyota Yaris.  This will save us on gas and rental fees.  Bill assisted me – who by the way, has been very patient with me.

November 20, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

