Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 122

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 122:

Sunday – and Jonathan had his last soccer game – which ended in a tie – and I was so thankful it was a HOME GAME –  at the New Fairfield High School Rebel Turf Field.  And yes, once again – I sat in my car… actually it’s our rental from Enterprise

… and watched the game – keeping myself warm and multi-tasking at the same time.  I worked a bit, making calls, sending e-mails and I looked over my “To-Do” list for Thanksgiving Day.  

November 24, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, New Fairfield Schools | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

