Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 127

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 127:

Oh boy – the day after Thanksgiving – I am stuffed… and everyone is coming back since I made 2 turkey’s and we only ate one!

So, a little cleaning and a little more cooking – to have a few fresh dishes – and a quick stop over in Patterson, NY to a clients home.  D invited me over for a drink and to view the lovely things she’s done to the home in just a few months time.  Unfortunately, because my guests were arriving, I had to leave early – but first I enjoyed her homemade chicken soup (I had that instead of a drink!)

Our guests arrived and we enjoyed another wonderful evening… Remi too!

November 30, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

