Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 133

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 133:

It’s a bit warmer today here in New Fairfield, CT – thank goodness since I was able to give the pellet stove a break – before I shut it down, I snapped this pic of Remi enjoying its warmth

I seemed to be on the phone and my laptop all day today – it’s a good thing I enjoy both.  Dinner was quick and easy since Joe is still working nights. 

I have been reading up on all the housing market statisticsHomes sales have shown gains for the past few months and mortgage applications were up even during the Thanksgiving holiday.

December 3, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

