Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 136

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 136:

It SNOWED!

When Jonathan and I first when out to Shaw’s for some groceries, it was only raining – by the time we came home, the rain had changed to snow and it was comind down lightly – not sticking much.

I worked and cleaned… cleaned and worked – then Jonathan and I went back out and now it was really coming down…

                                                           Ball Pond ~ New Fairfield, CT

 Back home – we had our pellet stove and fireplace going.  Tisha was enjoying the warmth from the fireplace…

Tisha took the doggie bed while Remi…. well, Remi always thinks he’s better so he took over the couch…

December 6, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

