Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 139

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 139:

How wonderful it was to enjoy coffee with my Ma this morning.  This is the great part about her arrival – knowing that we will enjoy time together for a few months.  The sad part is when her departure date starts to approach – but I’m not going there now!  Today, Joe was also home from work – things are slow and I pray it won’t be for long.  But we had a nice lunch and great dinner together. 

With work, I had a webinar regarding the Extended and Expanded Tax CreditIt’s a great time to buy!  I also spoke with a past client about putting her dad’s home on the market after the Holidays.  A quiet day, but still managed to make it to bed well after midnight!

Ok – we are what?? 16 days away from Christmas Day!! – and I have only put a dent in my holiday shopping.  My plan for the next few days, is to get our tree and decorate it and to get some shopping done.  I still haven’t made my way to the Danbury Fair Mall to view all their decorations.  Here are 2 photos from last year…

December 10, 2009 - Posted by | Christmas, My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

