Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 145

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 145:

Yesterday, after Christmas shopping ALL DAY… I came home and wrapped gifts for about 4 hours!  What kept me going, was watching – It’s a Wonderful Life – Oh how I LOVE this movie.

Today, no appointments, so I did some work – then my mom and I went to Wal-Mart in Danbury, CT.  Found a few more gifts for my grab bags, an X-Box video game for Jonathan and took advantage of Wal-Marts great prices for some needed everyday items.

To appreciate all that you have in these difficult times, my suggestion to you is to watch – It’s a Wonderful Life…

If you have never watched this touching movie, please do not view this next video – it is of the end, my favorite part and I wouldn’t want to spoil the ending for you…

As I get older, the meaning of life grows deeper and every year, watching the end of “It’s a Wonderful Life”, makes me cry my eyes out more and more!  I hope you have a tissue box nearby.

December 15, 2009 - Posted by | Christmas, My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

