Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 152

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 152:

It snowed!  Here in New Fairfield, CT we woke up to just a few inches of white, crisp, clean and fluffy snow!  Other states were hit hard – a part of Long Island had 25″ dropped on them – wow!  I’ll take the few inches we received gladly.

Joe had fun cleaning up our driveway….

while I made pancakes…

with Remi watching me eagerly waiting for his…

but then he decided it was more fun watching daddy clean the snow!

After breakfast, it was back to work for me and nap time for Remi.

December 23, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor | , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. It is not an easy task to be a realtor, you have to make sure that every detail on the house you are selling is of high standards.

    Comment by Jim Pritchard | December 24, 2009 | Reply

    • Absolutely!

      Happy Holidays! ~ Diana ~

      Comment by dianasantos | December 24, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

