Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 155

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 155:

Half a day at school for my younger 3 – my older 2 kids have been on winter break since last week.  Joe is also home and he’s building a wine cellar in the basement.  The garage is much too cold and the wine was not fermenting.  Hopefully, it will be ready to have a taste on New Years Eve.

Christmas excitement continues…

Jonathan and Remi – at it again!

Today, I have no plans to go anywhere!  Just going to stay home and work.

December 26, 2009 - Posted by | Christmas, My Life as a Realtor | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

