Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 159

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 159:

Today was an easy day – I spent a little over 1-1/2 hours with another agent over one of my listings – good conversation.  Then  I contacted my client – did some work on-line – maybe a total of 4 hours – then a trip to Shaw’shome for dinner and voila! another day is over!

I swear, the older I get, the quicker time seems to be flying.

When I left for Shaw’s, I noticed how much snow had melted.  With all the rain we had yesterday, and warm temperatures today, even Moe was enjoying the day…

December 28, 2009 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

