Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 164

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 164:

Happy New Years Day and Welcome 2010!!!

I am hopeful that I can say goodbye to 2009 and Welcome a better year in 2010

Most of my guests from yesterday came back today.  We ate and chatted and then went into the den to watch “Four Christmases”  with Reese Witherspoon and Vince Vaughn

 What a funny and entertaining movie.  Everyone enjoyed the movie – young and old.  What a nice way to start off the New Year!

January 8, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, New Years Eve, Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

