Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 166

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 166:

I’m still putting things away from our New Years Eve and New Years Day party.  It’s Sunday, last vacation day for my younger 3.  My older 2 are off from college until the end of the month. 

It snowed all day long here in New Fairfield, CT

So, we all had a lazy day Sunday… well, all except for me!  I worked and cleaned, sent a few e-mails, made a few calls.  Remi decided he was going to start early and help put away some of our Christmas decorations.  Although his “helping” isn’t exactly helpful…

Poor Santa

January 8, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

