Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 174

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 174:

Monday – and I have a Doctors appointment today in Mt. Kisco with the Mt. Kisco Medical Group.  Usually, I’m seen in the Southeast office which is only about 20 minutes away, but it’s good to know that if someone needs to be seen right away, between both offices, you can get an appointment.

Before leaving, I had to drop off Sara at school and noticed the tree that was full of snow last week is bare now…

I have no idea why I noticed this and why I’m mentioning it – ??

After my doctor’s appointment, my mother and I stopped to do some laundry in Brewster, NY at Laundry Plus.  My washer is only 10 months old and it’s not working – Hmmm… maybe it has something to do with the fact that I wash 4 to 6 loads a day!  Well, we are a family of 7 and with my mom here visiting from Portugal for a few months – that makes 8 – so loads and loads of wash that I do a day is just inevitable.  Having no washer for a few days is just impossible, so I decided to try out a laundry mat

We washed one large load, just to try it out and decided to come back tomorrow with more after seeing that it is a clean, large, bright place with many washers – 4 different sizes – and dryers – as well as a television and sofas to sit and relax.

January 15, 2010 - Posted by | Mt. Kisco, My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

