Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 180

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 180:

Sunday – Public Open House Day for my Listing

                                                Summer Views of Ball Pond from Dinning Room

                              2A Hudson Drive – New Fairfield, CT 

                         ~~~~~ CLICK to View Listing Sheet~~~~~

                                                Winter Views of Ball Pond from Dinning Room

The day started out cloudy, but not too cold.  I met a few very nice couples that came to view this adorable home.  By the time I left, 3 hours later, it was snowing.

January 20, 2010 - Posted by | Ball Pond, My Life as a Realtor, My Listing, New Fairfield, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Interesting post. When you say my life as a Realtor, day 180 do you mean you’ve been a Realtor for six months or that you’ve been keeping at this blog for six months? Either way my compliments.

    Comment by Tony Derbyshire | January 20, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks so much! I have been a Realtor for a bit over 4 years now after waiting over 17 years while raising 5 kids – and absolutely LOVE it!

      ~ Diana ~

      Comment by dianasantos | January 21, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

